Stadium Naming Rights

List of Australian and New Zealand venues which currently have commercial naming rights.
*Austadiums lists the primary stadium name of some smaller venues as their original name.

1300SMILES Stadium Townsville Stadium Townsville
AAMI Park Melbourne Rectangular Stadium Melbourne
ABD Stadium John Ilhan Memorial Reserve Melbourne
Allianz Stadium Sydney Football Stadium Sydney
AMI Stadium (NZ) Christchurch Stadium Christchurch
ANZ Stadium Stadium Australia Sydney
Apex Oval Caltex Park Dubbo
Avalon Airport Oval Chirnside Park Melbourne
Ballarat Minerdome WIN Minerdome Ballarat
Bankwest Stadium Western Sydney Stadium Sydney
Baseball Park Perth Harley-Davidson Ballpark Perth
BB Print Stadium Stadium Mackay Mackay
Blundstone Arena Bellerive Oval Hobart
Brydens Stadium Sydney University Basketball Arena Sydney
Cbus Super Stadium Robina Stadium Gold Coast
City Mazda Stadium Richmond Oval Adelaide
Clive Berghofer Stadium Toowoomba Sports Ground Toowoomba
Coburg City Oval Piranha Park Melbourne
Coffs Harbour International Stadium C.ex Coffs International Stadium Coffs Harbour
Coopers Stadium Hindmarsh Stadium Adelaide
Darwin Football Stadium Larrakia Park Darwin
Distinctive Homes Hockey Stadium State Hockey Centre Adelaide
Elite Systems Football Centre The Parks Football Centre Adelaide
Elizabeth Oval My Money House Oval Adelaide
FMG Stadium (NZ) Arena Manawatu Manawatu
Frankston Oval SkyBus Stadium Frankston
GIO Stadium Canberra Stadium Canberra
Glenelg Oval Gliderol Stadium Adelaide
GMHBA Stadium Kardinia Park Geelong
Great Barrier Reef Arena Harrup Park Mackay
HBF Arena Arena Joondalup Perth
HBF Park nib Stadium Perth
HBF Stadium Challenge Stadium Perth
Holden Centre Melbourne
Holloway Field Onehub Stadium Brisbane
Horncastle Arena (NZ) Christchurch
Hutt Recreation Ground (NZ) Brendan Foot Kia Hutt Recreation Ground Wellington
Hyundai Stadium Peelwood Reserve Mandurah
Ikon Park Princes Park Melbourne
Intiga Stadium Walter Road Reserve Perth
Jubilee Stadium Netstrata Jubilee Stadium Sydney
Junction Oval CitiPower Centre Melbourne
Lathlain Park Brownes Stadium Perth
Leederville Oval Medibank Stadium Perth
Linen House Centre Belvedere Reserve Seaford
Manuka Oval UNSW Canberra Oval Canberra
Marvel Stadium Melbourne
Metricon Stadium Carrara Stadium Gold Coast
Mike Carney Toyota Park Hugh Street Rugby Ground Townsville
North Port Oval Stannards Stadium Melbourne
Norwood Oval Coopers Stadium Adelaide
O'Brien Group Arena National Ice Sports Centre Melbourne
Optus Stadium Perth Stadium Perth
Priceline Stadium Netball SA Stadium Adelaide
Punt Road Oval Swinburne Centre Melbourne
QBE Stadium (NZ) North Harbour Stadium Auckland
QLD Group Stadium North Ipswich Reserve Ipswich
Qudos Bank Arena Sydney SuperDome Sydney
RAC Arena Perth Arena Perth
Rushton Park Bendigo Bank Stadium Mandurah
Sandown Racecourse Ladbrokes Park Melbourne
Southern Cross Group Stadium Shark Park Sydney
Spark Arena (NZ) Auckland
Spotless Stadium Sydney Showground Stadium Sydney
Suncorp Stadium Lang Park Brisbane
Sunshine Coast Stadium Stockland Park Kawana Waters
Tabcorp Park Melbourne
Thebarton Oval Aldi Arena Adelaide
TIO Stadium Marrara Stadium Darwin
TIO Traeger Park Alice Springs
Titanium Security Arena Adelaide Arena Adelaide
TSB Bank Arena (NZ) Queens Wharf Events Centre Wellington
University of Tasmania Stadium UTAS Stadium Launceston
Unley Oval Peter Motley Oval Adelaide
Waverley Park Ricoh Centre Melbourne
Westpac Stadium (NZ) Wellington Regional Stadium Wellington
WIN Entertainment Centre Wollongong Entertainment Centre Wollongong
WIN Stadium Wollongong
Woodville Oval Unleash Solar Oval Adelaide
Workers Club Arena Goulburn
Yarrow Stadium (NZ) Stadium Taranaki Taranaki


View Stadiums

Former/Proposed Stadiums
Seating Maps
Highest Rated
Stadium News

Austadiums Sport
Sports News

Twitter - @austadiums
Twitter - @au_sport

About Austadiums
Mobile Site
Site Map
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy
Contact Us

© Copyright 1999-2019 Austadiums - All rights reserved.

CV Media