Stadium Naming Rights

A list of Australian and New Zealand sports stadiums which currently have commercial naming rights.

4 Pines Park Brookvale Oval Sydney
AAMI Park Melbourne Rectangular Stadium Melbourne
Accor Stadium Stadium Australia Sydney
Adelaide 36ers Arena Adelaide Arena Adelaide
AIA Centre Melbourne
Aldi Arena Thebarton Oval Adelaide
Allianz Stadium Sydney Football Stadium Sydney
Allinsure Park Margaret Donoghoe Sportsground Queanbeyan
APEX Football Stadium The Parks Football Centre Adelaide
Apollo Projects Stadium (NZ) Christchurch Stadium Christchurch
Aquis Park Gold Coast Turf Club Gold Coast
Avalon Airport Oval Chirnside Park Melbourne
BB Print Stadium Stadium Mackay Mackay
BlueBet Stadium Panthers Stadium Sydney
Blundstone Arena Bellerive Oval Hobart
BMD Kougari Oval Brisbane
Brighton Homes Arena Springfield Central Stadium Brisbane
Brydens Stadium Sydney University Basketball Arena Sydney
C.ex Coffs International Stadium Coffs Harbour International Stadium Coffs Harbour
Cbus Super Stadium Robina Stadium Gold Coast
Central Energy Trust Arena (NZ) Arena Manawatu Palmerston North
CitiPower Centre Junction Oval Melbourne
Claremont Oval Revo Fitness Stadium Perth
Clive Berghofer Stadium Toowoomba Sports Ground Toowoomba
CommBank Stadium Western Sydney Stadium Sydney
Coopers Stadium Hindmarsh Stadium Adelaide
Coopers Stadium Norwood Oval Adelaide
CTM Stadium Spencer Park Brisbane
Darwin Football Stadium Larrakia Park Darwin
Dicolor Australia Stadium Barratt Reserve Adelaide
Distinctive Homes Park Kilburn Sportsplex Adelaide
DSV Stadium Williamstown Football Ground Melbourne
Due Drop Events Centre (NZ) Pacific Events Centre Auckland
DXC Arena Marrara Cricket Ground Darwin
Empire Ballpark Baseball Park Perth
ETU Stadium North Port Oval Melbourne
Eventfinda Stadium (NZ) North Shore Events Centre Auckland
Flinders University Stadium Noarlunga Oval Adelaide
FMG Stadium (NZ) Waikato Stadium Hamilton
Fremantle Community Bank Oval Fremantle Oval Perth
Genis Steel Oval Preston City Oval Melbourne
Genis Steel Stadium BT Connor Reserve Melbourne
Giants Stadium Sydney Showground Stadium Sydney
GIO Stadium Canberra Stadium Canberra
Gladstone Coal Exporters Sports Complex Marley Brown Oval Gladstone
GMHBA Stadium Kardinia Park Geelong
Go Media Stadium (NZ) Mt Smart Stadium Auckland
Goulburn Workers Arena Goulburn
Great Barrier Reef Arena Harrup Park Mackay
HBF Park Perth Rectangular Stadium Perth
HBF Stadium Perth Superdrome Perth
Healthy Futures Hub Linen House Centre Melbourne
Heritage Bank Stadium Carrara Stadium Gold Coast
HFC Bank Stadium (FJ) Buckhurst Park Suva
Hisense Stadium Richmond Oval Adelaide
Ikon Park Princes Park Melbourne
ILT Stadium Southland (NZ) Invercargill
Industree Group Stadium Central Coast Stadium Central Coast
Kayo Stadium Dolphin Stadium Brisbane
Kinetic Stadium Frankston Oval Melbourne
Ladbrokes Gardens The Gardens Newcastle
Ladbrokes Park Sandown Racecourse Melbourne
Lane Group Stadium Rushton Park Mandurah
Langlands Park Totally Workwear Stadium Brisbane
Lilys Football Centre Gabbie Stadium Sydney
Mars Minerdome Ballarat Minerdome Ballarat
Mars Stadium Eureka Stadium Ballarat
Marvel Stadium Melbourne
MATE Stadium State Hockey Centre Adelaide
Maughan Thiem Kia Oval Woodville Oval Adelaide
McDonald Jones Stadium Newcastle Stadium Newcastle
McDonald’s Mackay Multisports Stadium Mackay Basketball Stadium Mackay
McDonald’s Park Wagga Equex Centre Wagga Wagga
Mike Carney Toyota Park Hugh Street Rugby Ground Townsville
Mineral Resources Park Lathlain Park Perth
Mission Whitten Oval Whitten Oval Melbourne
MIT Narrabundah Ballpark Canberra
MyState Bank Arena Derwent Entertainment Centre Hobart
NEC Hangar Essendon FC High Performance Centre Melbourne
Netstrata Jubilee Stadium Sydney
New Choice Homes Park East Fremantle Oval Perth
Nissan Arena Queensland State Netball Centre Brisbane
O'Brien Icehouse National Ice Sports Centre Melbourne
Optus Stadium Perth Stadium Perth
Pentanet Stadium HBF Arena Joondalup Perth
Perth Plasterboard Centre Stadium Inglewood Stadium Perth
Piranha Park Coburg City Oval Melbourne
PointsBet Stadium Shark Park Sydney
Quaycentre Sydney Olympic Park Sports Centre Sydney
Qudos Bank Arena Sydney SuperDome Sydney
RAC Arena Perth Arena Perth
RSEA Park Moorabbin Oval Melbourne
Sci-Fleet Stadium Toowong Memorial Park Brisbane
Securitas Protect Stadium Peelwood Reserve Mandurah
Selkirk Stadium Ballarat Sports and Events Centre Ballarat
ServiceFM Stadium SA State Centre of Football Adelaide
Shell V-Power Motorsport Park The Bend Motorsport Park Tailem Bend
Sky Stadium (NZ) Wellington Regional Stadium Wellington
Solar Mad Stadium EW Moore Oval Griffith
Spark Arena (NZ) Auckland
Steel Blue Oval Bassendean Oval Perth
Stratarama Stadium Glenelg Oval Adelaide
Subaru Oval Kombumerri Park Gold Coast
Suncorp Stadium Brisbane Stadium Brisbane
Swinburne Centre Punt Road Oval Melbourne
Tabcorp Park Melbourne
TIO Stadium Marrara Stadium Darwin
TIO Traeger Park Alice Springs
Trustpower Baypark Stadium (NZ) Tauranga
TSB Bank Arena (NZ) Queens Wharf Events Centre Wellington
UTAS Stadium York Park / University of Tasmania Stadium Launceston
Viticon Stadium Holloway Field Brisbane
Wigan Oval Unley Oval Adelaide
WIN Entertainment Centre Wollongong Entertainment Centre Wollongong
WIN Stadium Wollongong
X Convenience Oval Elizabeth Oval Adelaide
Zurich Centre Concord Oval Sydney

Naming Rights News

List of Australian Stadiums that currently have a commercial naming-rights partner and the traditional name of the stadium.
The Austadiums website is made possible by displaying some advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker, whitelist us, or DONATE TO US