Time Zones

Australia has multiple time zones. Austadiums currently lists all event times as local time (venue location). Below is a list of each Australian state and New Zealand. Standard times are in winter, while all but NT, QLD & WA observe daylight saving time in summer (from 2am on the first Sunday of October until 3am on the first Sunday of April).

STATE CITY WINTER SUMMER NOW
ACTCanberra+10:00 (AEST)+11:00 (AEDT)10:52 am
NSWSydney+10:00 (AEST)+11:00 (AEDT)10:52 am
NT*Darwin+9:30 (ACST)+9:30 (ACST)10:22 am
QLD*Brisbane+10:00 (AEST)+10:00 (AEST)10:52 am
SAAdelaide+9:30 (ACST)+10:30 (ACDT)10:22 am
TASHobart+10:00 (AEST)+11:00 (AEDT)10:52 am
VICMelbourne+10:00 (AEST)+11:00 (AEDT)10:52 am
WA*Perth+8:00 (AWST)+8:00 (AWST)8:52 am
NZWellington+12:00 (NZST)+13:00 (NZDT)12:52 pm

*States don't observe daylight savings.

STADIUMS

AUS CAPITAL TERRITORY Canberra
NEW SOUTH WALES Sydney Newcastle
NORTHERN TERRITORY Darwin
QUEENSLAND Brisbane Gold Coast
SOUTH AUSTRALIA Adelaide
TASMANIA Hobart Launceston
VICTORIA Melbourne Geelong
WESTERN AUSTRALIA Perth
NEW ZEALAND Wellington Auckland

SPORT

AUS FOOTBALL AFL AFLW P/S
RUGBY LEAGUE NRL Trials
FOOTBALL A-League W-League FFA Cup
BASKETBALL NBL WNBL
RUGBY UNION Super Rugby NRC GRR
CRICKET Tests ODI's Sheffield ODD BBL
BASEBALL ABL
GOLF HORSE RACING MOTOR SPORT NETBALL TENNIS OTHER SPORTS
Get $90 off your first four HelloFresh boxes!
The Austadiums website is made possible by displaying some advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker, whitelist us, or you can donate to us here.