Home Fixture Results Crowds Teams Tickets Trials Rugby League Official Site

NRL Teams & Stadiums

Brisbane Broncos Brisbane Suncorp Stadium
Canterbury Bulldogs Sydney Accor Australia
Canberra Raiders Canberra GIO Stadium
Cronulla Sharks Sydney PointsBet Stadium
Gold Coast Titans Gold Coast CBus Super Stadium
Manly Sea Eagles Sydney 4 Pines Park
Melbourne Storm Melbourne AAMI Park
Newcastle Knights Newcastle McDonald Jones Stadium
New Zealand Warriors Auckland Mt. Smart Stadium
North Queensland Cowboys Townsville QLD Country Bank Stadium
Parramatta Eels Sydney CommBank Stadium
Penrith Panthers Penrith BlueBet Stadium
Redcliffe Dolphins Brisbane Suncorp Stadium
Kayo Stadium
South Sydney Rabbitohs Sydney Accor Australia
St George Illawarra Dragons Sydney/ Wollongong Jubilee Stadium
WIN Stadium
Sydney Roosters Sydney Allianz Stadium
Wests Tigers Sydney Leichhardt Oval
Campbelltown Stadium
CommBank Stadium
A list of teams competing in the NRL competition, including location and home stadium details.
The Austadiums website is made possible by displaying some advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker, whitelist us, or DONATE TO US