NBL
Home Fixture Results Teams Tickets Basketball Official Site

2004/05 NBL Fixture

« PREV

NEXT »

Wednesday 23rd February 2005 | 6:40 PM
Brisbane
Kayo Sports
Watch it on
Thursday 24th February 2005 | 7:40 PM
Melbourne
Kayo Sports
Watch it on
Friday 25th February 2005 | 7:10 PM
Adelaide
Kayo Sports
Watch it on
Saturday 26th February 2005 | 3:10 PM
Townsville
Kayo Sports
Watch it on

« PREV

NEXT »

UPCOMING EVENTS RECENT RESULTS TICKETS

The NBL Fixture is subject to change without notice.