Women's A-League
Home Fixture Results Crowds Teams Tickets Football Official Site

Upcoming Women's A-League Games

DATE TIME EVENT VENUE
Fri 1 Mar 4:30 PM ALW: Western United v Canberra United City Vista Recreation Reserve
Sat 2 Mar 3:00 PM ALW: Brisbane Roar v Melbourne City Perry Park
Sat 2 Mar 5:00 PM ALW: Western Sydney Wanderers v Sydney FC CommBank Stadium
Sun 3 Mar 2:00 PM ALW: Melbourne Victory v Wellington Phoenix Home of the Matildas
Sun 3 Mar 4:00 PM ALW: Central Coast Mariners v Adelaide United Industree Group Stadium
Sun 3 Mar 4:00 PM ALW: Newcastle Jets v Perth Glory Maitland Sportsground
Fri 8 Mar 7:00 PM ALW: Perth Glory v Wellington Phoenix Macedonia Park
Sat 9 Mar 2:00 PM ALW: Sydney FC v Western United Leichhardt Oval
Sat 9 Mar 3:00 PM ALW: Brisbane Roar v Central Coast Mariners Ballymore Stadium
Sat 9 Mar 4:00 PM ALW: Canberra United v Western Sydney Wanderers McKellar Park
Sat 9 Mar 4:30 PM ALW: Adelaide United v Melbourne Victory Coopers Stadium
Sun 10 Mar 4:00 PM ALW: Melbourne City v Newcastle Jets City Football Academy
Fri 15 Mar 4:30 PM ALW: Adelaide United v Brisbane Roar Coopers Stadium
Sat 16 Mar 4:00 PM ALW: Western Sydney Wanderers v Perth Glory Wanderers Football Park
Sun 17 Mar TBC ALW: Western United v Newcastle Jets Wyndham Regional Football Facility
Sun 17 Mar 2:00 PM ALW: Melbourne Victory v Melbourne City Home of the Matildas
Sun 17 Mar 2:15 PM ALW: Central Coast Mariners v Canberra United Industree Group Stadium
Sun 17 Mar 4:00 PM ALW: Wellington Phoenix v Sydney FC Porirua Park (NZ)
Wed 20 Mar 5:00 PM ALW: Wellington Phoenix v Adelaide United Porirua Park (NZ)
Sat 23 Mar 4:00 PM ALW: Newcastle Jets v Melbourne Victory Newcastle No.2 Sportsground
Sat 23 Mar 4:00 PM ALW: Melbourne City v Central Coast Mariners City Football Academy
Sat 23 Mar 6:00 PM ALW: Western Sydney Wanderers v Western United Wanderers Football Park
Sun 24 Mar 2:00 PM ALW: Canberra United v Wellington Phoenix McKellar Park
Sun 24 Mar 3:00 PM ALW: Brisbane Roar v Perth Glory Perry Park
Sun 24 Mar 4:00 PM ALW: Sydney FC v Adelaide United Leichhardt Oval
Thu 28 Mar 7:00 PM ALW: Central Coast Mariners v Western United Industree Group Stadium
Sat 30 Mar 3:00 PM ALW: Brisbane Roar v Canberra United Perry Park
Sat 30 Mar 4:00 PM ALW: Wellington Phoenix v Western Sydney Wanderers TBA
Sun 31 Mar 3:30 PM ALW: Adelaide United v Newcastle Jets Marden Sports Complex
Sun 31 Mar 4:00 PM ALW: Sydney FC v Melbourne Victory Leichhardt Oval
Sun 31 Mar 4:00 PM ALW: Perth Glory v Melbourne City Macedonia Park
Sat 4 May TBC ALW: Grand Final TBA
FIXTURE RESULTS CROWDS TICKETS
List of today's and upcoming Women's A-League Games with full event information including seating maps, tickets and stadium details.
The Austadiums website is made possible by displaying some advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker, whitelist us, or DONATE TO US