Super Netball
Home Fixture Results Teams Tickets Netball Official Site

Upcoming Super Netball Games

DATE TIME EVENT VENUE
Sat 1 Jun 5:00 PM Super Netball: Vixens v Giants John Cain Arena
Sat 1 Jun 7:00 PM Super Netball: Lightning v Fever UniSC Arena
Sun 2 Jun 2:00 PM Super Netball: Firebirds v Thunderbirds Nissan Arena
Sun 2 Jun 4:00 PM Super Netball: Mavericks v Swifts John Cain Arena
Sat 8 Jun 5:00 PM Super Netball: Swifts v Lightning Ken Rosewall Arena
Sat 8 Jun 6:30 PM Super Netball: Thunderbirds v Fever Adelaide Entertainment Centre
Sun 9 Jun 4:00 PM Super Netball: Giants v Firebirds Ken Rosewall Arena
Mon 10 Jun 1:00 PM Super Netball: Vixens v Mavericks John Cain Arena
Sat 15 Jun 5:00 PM Super Netball: Giants v Thunderbirds Ken Rosewall Arena
Sat 15 Jun 7:00 PM Super Netball: Lightning v Vixens UniSC Arena
Sun 16 Jun 2:00 PM Super Netball: Mavericks v Firebirds John Cain Arena
Sun 16 Jun 2:00 PM Super Netball: Fever v Swifts RAC Arena
Sat 22 Jun 5:00 PM Super Netball: Firebirds v Fever Nissan Arena
Sat 22 Jun 6:30 PM Super Netball: Thunderbirds v Mavericks Adelaide Entertainment Centre
Sun 23 Jun 2:00 PM Super Netball: Vixens v Swifts John Cain Arena
Sun 23 Jun 4:00 PM Super Netball: Lightning v Giants UniSC Arena
Sat 29 Jun 4:30 PM Super Netball: Thunderbirds v Vixens Adelaide Entertainment Centre
Sat 29 Jun 7:00 PM Super Netball: Mavericks v Lightning MyState Bank Arena
Sun 30 Jun 2:00 PM Super Netball: Swifts v Firebirds Ken Rosewall Arena
Sun 30 Jun 2:00 PM Super Netball: Fever v Giants RAC Arena
Sat 6 Jul 5:00 PM Super Netball: Giants v Mavericks Ken Rosewall Arena
Sat 6 Jul 7:00 PM Super Netball: Firebirds v Lightning Nissan Arena
Sun 7 Jul 2:00 PM Super Netball: Vixens v Fever John Cain Arena
Sun 7 Jul 4:00 PM Super Netball: Swifts v Thunderbirds Ken Rosewall Arena
Sat 13 Jul 5:00 PM Super Netball: Firebirds v Vixens Nissan Arena
Sat 13 Jul 5:00 PM Super Netball: Fever v Mavericks RAC Arena
Sun 14 Jul 2:00 PM Super Netball: Giants v Swifts Ken Rosewall Arena
Sun 14 Jul 3:30 PM Super Netball: Thunderbirds v Lightning Adelaide Entertainment Centre
FIXTURE RESULTS CROWDS TICKETS
WHAT ARE YOU REALLY GAMBLING WITH?
For free and confidential support call 1800 858 858 or visit gamblinghelponline.org.au
List of today's and upcoming Super Netball Games with full event information including seating maps, tickets and stadium details.
The Austadiums website is made possible by displaying some advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker, whitelist us, or DONATE TO US