AFL
Home Fixture Results Crowds Teams Tickets Pre-Season Aus Football Official Site

Upcoming AFL Games

DATE TIME EVENT VENUE
Thu 7 Mar 7:30 PM AFL: Sydney Swans v Melbourne Sydney Cricket Ground
Fri 8 Mar 6:40 PM AFL: Brisbane Lions v Carlton Gabba
Sat 9 Mar 3:20 PM AFL: Gold Coast Suns v Richmond Heritage Bank Stadium
Sat 9 Mar 7:30 PM AFL: GWS Giants v Collingwood Giants Stadium
Thu 14 Mar 7:30 PM AFL: Carlton v Richmond Melbourne Cricket Ground
Fri 15 Mar 7:40 PM AFL: Collingwood v Sydney Swans Melbourne Cricket Ground
Sat 16 Mar 1:45 PM AFL: Essendon v Hawthorn Melbourne Cricket Ground
Sat 16 Mar 4:35 PM AFL: GWS Giants v North Melbourne Giants Stadium
Sat 16 Mar 7:10 PM AFL: Gold Coast Suns v Adelaide Crows Heritage Bank Stadium
Sat 16 Mar 7:30 PM AFL: Geelong v St Kilda GMHBA Stadium
Sun 17 Mar 1:00 PM AFL: Melbourne v Western Bulldogs Melbourne Cricket Ground
Sun 17 Mar 3:30 PM AFL: Port Adelaide v West Coast Eagles Adelaide Oval
Sun 17 Mar 3:50 PM AFL: Fremantle v Brisbane Lions Optus Stadium
Thu 21 Mar 7:30 PM AFL: St Kilda v Collingwood Melbourne Cricket Ground
Fri 22 Mar 7:10 PM AFL: Adelaide Crows v Geelong Adelaide Oval
Sat 23 Mar 1:45 PM AFL: North Melbourne v Fremantle Marvel Stadium
Sat 23 Mar 4:35 PM AFL: Hawthorn v Melbourne Melbourne Cricket Ground
Sat 23 Mar 7:30 PM AFL: Sydney Swans v Essendon Sydney Cricket Ground
Sun 24 Mar 1:00 PM AFL: Western Bulldogs v Gold Coast Suns Mars Stadium
Sun 24 Mar 3:50 PM AFL: West Coast Eagles v GWS Giants Optus Stadium
Sun 24 Mar 4:00 PM AFL: Richmond v Port Adelaide Melbourne Cricket Ground
Thu 28 Mar 6:30 PM AFL: Brisbane Lions v Collingwood Gabba
Fri 29 Mar 4:20 PM AFL: North Melbourne v Carlton Marvel Stadium
Fri 29 Mar 4:20 PM AFL: Fremantle v Adelaide Crows Optus Stadium
Sat 30 Mar 4:20 PM AFL: Essendon v St Kilda Marvel Stadium
Sat 30 Mar 7:00 PM AFL: Port Adelaide v Melbourne Adelaide Oval
Sun 31 Mar 1:00 PM AFL: Western Bulldogs v West Coast Eagles Marvel Stadium
Sun 31 Mar 4:00 PM AFL: Richmond v Sydney Swans Melbourne Cricket Ground
Mon 1 Apr 3:20 PM AFL: Hawthorn v Geelong Melbourne Cricket Ground
Thu 4 Apr 7:10 PM AFL: Adelaide Crows v Melbourne Adelaide Oval
Fri 5 Apr 4:40 PM AFL: Brisbane v North Melbourne Norwood Oval
Fri 5 Apr 7:40 PM AFL: Port Adelaide v Essendon Adelaide Oval
Sat 6 Apr 1:00 PM AFL: Sydney Swans v West Coast Eagles Summit Sports Park
Sat 6 Apr 3:50 PM AFL: Carlton v Fremantle | Geelong v Western Bulldogs Adelaide Oval
Sun 7 Apr 12:00 PM AFL: Gold Coast Suns v GWS Giants Summit Sports Park
Sun 7 Apr 2:50 PM AFL: Richmond v St Kilda Norwood Oval
Sun 7 Apr 4:40 PM AFL: Collingwood v Hawthorn Adelaide Oval
Thu 11 Apr 7:30 PM AFL: Melbourne v Brisbane Lions Melbourne Cricket Ground
Fri 12 Apr 7:40 PM AFL: Western Bulldogs v Essendon Marvel Stadium
Sat 13 Apr 1:45 PM AFL: GWS Giants v St Kilda Manuka Oval
Sat 13 Apr 4:35 PM AFL: Carlton v Adelaide Crows Marvel Stadium
Sat 13 Apr 7:00 PM AFL: Port Adelaide v Fremantle Adelaide Oval
Sat 13 Apr 7:30 PM AFL: Gold Coast Suns v Hawthorn Heritage Bank Stadium
Sun 14 Apr 1:00 PM AFL: Geelong v North Melbourne GMHBA Stadium
Sun 14 Apr 2:00 PM AFL: West Coast Eagles v Richmond Optus Stadium
Thu 18 Apr 7:30 PM AFL: St Kilda v Western Bulldogs Marvel Stadium
Fri 19 Apr 7:10 PM AFL: Adelaide Crows v Essendon Adelaide Oval
Sat 20 Apr 1:45 PM AFL: Collingwood v Port Adelaide Melbourne Cricket Ground
Sat 20 Apr 4:35 PM AFL: Carlton v GWS Giants Marvel Stadium
Sat 20 Apr 6:10 PM AFL: West Coast Eagles v Fremantle Optus Stadium
FIXTURE RESULTS CROWDS TICKETS
List of today's and upcoming AFL Games with full event information including seating maps, tickets and stadium details.
The Austadiums website is made possible by displaying some advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker, whitelist us, or DONATE TO US