NRL Trials
Home Matches Results NRL Rugby League Official Site

NRL Auckland Nines (d1)

GAME 1 | BLUE | Sharks vs Knights
10:35am AEDT | 9:35am AEST | 12:35pm NZDT | Ref: Ben Cummins
FULLTIME
SHARKS 15 (S Tagataese bonus try; N Gardner, T Carney tries; D Holdsworth 1/3 goals) def KNIGHTS 12 (J Leilua, T Roberts tries; J Mullen 2/2 goals)

GAME 2 | BLUE | Tigers vs Titans
11:00am AEDT | 10:00am AEST | 1:00pm NZDT | Ref: Gavin Reynolds
FULLTIME
TITANS 22 (K Gordon, P Carter, D Mead, S Likiliki, K Faifai Loa tries; G Bird 0/1, A Kelly 1/3, B Takairangi 0/1 goals) def TIGERS 7 (J Tedesco bonus try; P Richards 1/1 goal)

GAME 3 | GREEN | Roosters vs Eels
11:25am AEDT | 10:25am AEST | 1:25pm NZDT | Ref: Brett Suttor
FULLTIME
EELS 18 (S Radradra 3, V Toutai tries; C Sandow 1/4 goals) def ROOSTERS 11 (M Pearce bonus try; D Tupou try; M Pearce 1/2 goals)

GAME 4 | GREEN | Broncos vs Bulldogs
11:50am AEDT | 10:50am AEST | 1:50pm NZDT | Ref: Luke Phillips
FULLTIME
BRONCOS 20 (D Copley, A McCullough, B Hunt, B Barba, S Mills tries; D Copley 0/1, B Hunt 0/3, K Nikorima 0/1 goals) def BULLDOGS 4 (M Mbye try; M Mbye 0/1 goals)

GAME 5 | YELLOW | Warriors vs Raiders
12:25pm AEDT | 11:25am AEST | 2:25pm NZDT | Ref: Gavin Badger
FULLTIME
WARRIORS 25 (S Johnson bonus try; G Fisiiahi, S Kata, S Matagi tries; S Tomkins 1/1, S Johnson 3/3 goals) def RAIDERS 14 (M Cornish, A Heffernan, J Kennedy tries; M Cornish 0/1, G Buttriss 1/1, R Robinson 0/1 goals)

GAME 6 | YELLOW | Sea Eagles vs Cowboys
12:50pm AEDT | 11:50am AEST | 2:50pm NZDT | Ref: Alan Shortall
FULLTIME
SEA EAGLES 17 (C Blair bonus try; D Williams, P Hiku tries; D Cherry-Evans 2/3 goals) def COWBOYS 8 (K Feldt, C Rona tries; 0/2 goal)

GAME 7 | RED | Storm vs Panthers
1:15pm AEDT | 12:15pm AEST | 3:15pm NZDT | Ref: Gavin Reynolds
FULLTIME
PANTHERS 14 (E Nabuli, J Mansour, I Yeo tries; M Moylan 1/2, J Soward 0/1 goal) def STORM 11 (C Munster bonus try; W Chambers try; S Waqa 1/2 goal)

GAME 8 | RED | Rabbitohs vs Dragons
1:40pm AEDT | 12:40pm AEST | 3:40pm NZDT | Ref: Luke Phillips
FULLTIME
RABBITOHS 23 (J Reddy bonus try; A Johnston, C McQueen, L Tuqiri, L Keary tries; J Reddy 1/1, L Keary 0/1, B Champion 0/1, A Koroisau 0/1, N Merritt 0/1 goals) def DRAGONS 4 (B Morris try; 0/1 goals)

GAME 9 | BLUE | Sharks vs Tigers
2:20pm AEDT | 1:20pm AEST | 4:20pm NZDT | Ref: Chris James
FULLTIME
TIGERS 21 (J Tedesco bonus try; A Woods, P Richards, M Koroibete tries; P Richards 2/4 goals) def SHARKS 15 (S Tagataese bonus try; R Leutele, S Feki try; T Carney 1/3 goals)
SIN BIN: N Gardner (CRO, 3'), R Farah (WST, 17')

GAME 10 | BLUE | Knights vs Titans
2:45pm AEDT | 1:45pm AEST | 4:45pm NZDT | Ref: Gavin Morris
FULLTIME
KNIGHTS 25 (J Smith bonus try; J Leilua 3, J Mamo tries; J Mullen 2/4 goals) def TITANS 14 (B Tighe 2 bonus tries; K Gordon 2/2 goals)

GAME 11 | GREEN | Roosters vs Broncos
3:10pm AEDT | 2:10pm AEST | 5:10pm NZDT | Ref: Jared Maxwell
FULLTIME
ROOSTERS 14 (B Fittler, M Pearce bonus tries; M Pearce 2/2 goals) def BRONCOS 7 (C Parker bonus try; C Parker 1/1 goals)

GAME 12 | GREEN | Eels vs Bulldogs
3:35pm AEDT | 2:35pm AEST | 5:35pm NZDT | Ref: Gavin Reynolds
FULLTIME
EELS 23 (V Toutai bonus try; M Ma'u, C Norman, P Terepo, S Radradra tries; C Sandow 1/5 goals) def BULLDOGS 6 (S Perrett try; J Graham 1/1 goals)

GAME 13 | YELLOW | Warriors vs Sea Eagles
4:10pm AEDT | 3:10pm AEST | 6:10pm NZDT | Ref: Matt Cecchin
FULLTIME
WARRIORS 27 (S Johnson bonus try; S Kata, D Peyroux, D Fusitua, T Lolohea tries; S Johnson 3/4, S Tomkins 1/1 goals) def
SEA EAGLES 4 (J Hasson try; D Cherry-Evans 0/1 goals)

GAME 14 | YELLOW | Raiders vs Cowboys
4:35pm AEDT | 3:35pm AEST | 6:35pm NZDT | Ref: Chris Butler
FULLTIME
COWBOYS 24 (J Kennedy, Ray Thompson, K Linnett, J Bowen tries; K Feldt 2/3 goals) def
RAIDERS 0 (Did not score)


GAME 15 | RED | Storm vs Rabbitohs
5:00pm AEDT | 4:00pm AEST | 7:00pm NZDT | Ref: Alan Shortall
FULLTIME
STORM 18 (W Chambers, M Fonua bonus tries; W Chambers tries; Sisa Waqa 2/3 goals) def
RABBITOHS 12 (N Merritt, J Reddy, L Tuqiri tries; D Walker 0/1, J Reddy 0/1, B Champion 0/1 goals)

GAME 16 | RED | Panthers vs Dragons
5:25pm AEDT | 4:25pm AEST | 7:25pm NZDT | Ref: Adam Devcich
FULLTIME
PANTHERS 23 (E Nabuli bonus try; G Jennings, E Nabuli tries; J Soward 3/4 goals)
DRAGONS 8 (B Morris, J Nightingale tries; M Witt 0/2 goals)

NRL Trials
CROWD
43,600 (87% of capacity)
DATE
Saturday 15th February 2014
TIME
12:35 PM (NZDT)
VENUE
 
WEB
SOCIAL
 
*All times local (location of venue) | Time zone Info
Event details subject to change without notice
MORE RUGBY LEAGUE
20/02/21 NRL All Stars Game
27/02/21 NRL Trial: Raiders v Roosters
27/02/21 NRL Trial: Storm v Knights
27/02/21 NRL Trial: Titans v Warriors
27/02/21 NRL Trial: Sharks v Bulldogs
27/02/21 NRL Trial: Rabbitohs v Dragons
27/02/21 NRL Trial: Eels v Panthers
27/02/21 NRL Trial: Broncos v Cowboys
28/02/21 NRL Trial: Wests Tigers v Sea Eagles
11/03/21 NRL: Storm v Rabbitohs

More Auckland Events

STADIUMS

AUS CAPITAL TERRITORY Canberra
NEW SOUTH WALES Sydney Newcastle
NORTHERN TERRITORY Darwin
QUEENSLAND Brisbane Gold Coast
SOUTH AUSTRALIA Adelaide
TASMANIA Hobart Launceston
VICTORIA Melbourne Geelong
WESTERN AUSTRALIA Perth
NEW ZEALAND Wellington Auckland

SPORT

AUS FOOTBALL AFL AFLW P/S
RUGBY LEAGUE NRL Trials
FOOTBALL A-League W-League FFA Cup
BASKETBALL NBL WNBL
RUGBY UNION Super Rugby NRC
CRICKET Tests ODI's BBL Sheffield ODD
BASEBALL ABL
GOLF HORSE RACING MOTOR SPORT NETBALL TENNIS OTHER SPORTS
Get $90 off your first four HelloFresh boxes!
The Austadiums website is made possible by displaying some advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker, whitelist us, or you can donate to us here.