Qudos Bank Arena Reviews

Qudos Bank Arena Logo



 

Stadium Reviews are currently unavailable.

Rating                        (18 Votes)
Facilities:
 (86%)
Viewing:
 (79%)
Access:
 (69%)
Overall:
 (79%)


Reviews
joelsmith » Thu 3rd January 2013
Best indoor entertainment venue in Australia and the closest thing we've got to an NBA venue. Would be good to see more sport played here.
Facilities:
Viewing:
Access:
Overall:
BT0001 » Wed 12th October 2011
This stadium is pretty awesome it looks like it would provide a great atmosphere during a game. the seating looks like it could be a bit better but everything else is amazing.
Facilities:
Viewing:
Access:
Overall:
Tigergreg » Wed 6th July 2011
Make sure you take note of the small sign above the door entry that mentions no photography. We got caught - we didnt even notice the sign - it was so small. But it didnt detract from the experience
Facilities:
Viewing:
Access:
Overall:
speckyjones » Wed 11th May 2011
to big and it sucks
Facilities:
Viewing:
Access:
Overall:
VHOEJ » Sun 6th February 2011
The Acer is one of the best indoor venues around - only negative is the car parking. Getting in is one thing - getting out is an entirely different issue.
Facilities:
Viewing:
Access:
Overall:
Orel Puppington » Mon 10th January 2011
Best indoor stadium in the country by far
Facilities:
Viewing:
Access:
Overall:
Car crash » Sat 28th August 2010
the facilities are great but they need bigger carparks and need to upgrade the stadium to at least 20 000
Facilities:
Viewing:
Access:
Overall:
SportzManiaac » Tue 21st April 2009
I think Acer Arena is a great stadium and from where i'm seating I have a great view. The food is ok, but access is terrible.
Facilities:
Viewing:
Access:
Overall:
chrisO832 » Wed 14th January 2009
If the razorbacks were a bigger franchise and basketball was played on dis court it wld be da best in australia i remember wen deyu use to play basketball on dis court wuith sold out crowds dis arena was the best
Facilities:
Viewing:
Access:
Overall:
edgo » Thu 8th January 2009
Great looks, great arena, great everything!!
Facilities:
Viewing:
Access:
Overall:
SoccerStar619 » Sat 26th July 2008
This Is A Great Ground. But When It Is Packed With People The Parking Is Terrible. The Events I've Seen There Are WWE Tours VERY LOUD!!
Facilities:
Viewing:
Access:
Overall:
erwas » Tue 2nd October 2007
Wahu.i loovve here.this thing is sick!
Facilities:
Viewing:
Access:
Overall:

The views expressed in stadium reviews & ratings are those of the author only, not Austadiums.

 

AUSTRALIAN STADIUMS & SPORT
www.austadiums.com

STADIUMS
View Stadiums

Redevelopments
Former/Proposed Stadiums
Seating Maps
Highest Rated
Stadium News

SPORT
Austadiums Sport
Events
Results
Crowds
Sports News

INTERACT
Forum
Facebook
Twitter - @austadiums
Twitter - @au_sport
Instagram
Newsletter

WEBSITE
About Austadiums
Mobile Site
Site Map
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy
Contact Us

© Copyright 1999-2019 Austadiums - All rights reserved.

CV Media