Austadiums | Australian Stadiums & Sport

 
Austadiums Twitter Austadiums Facebook
 

Qudos Bank Arena Reviews

Qudos Bank Arena Logo



 

Stadium Reviews are currently unavailable.

Rating                        (18 Votes)
Facilities:
 (86%)
Viewing:
 (79%)
Access:
 (69%)
Overall:
 (79%)


Reviews
joels » Thu 3rd January 2013
Best indoor entertainment venue in Australia and the closest thing we've got to an NBA venue. Would be good to see more sport played here.
Facilities:
Viewing:
Access:
Overall:
BT0001 » Wed 12th October 2011
This stadium is pretty awesome it looks like it would provide a great atmosphere during a game. the seating looks like it could be a bit better but everything else is amazing.
Facilities:
Viewing:
Access:
Overall:
Tigergreg » Wed 6th July 2011
Make sure you take note of the small sign above the door entry that mentions no photography. We got caught - we didnt even notice the sign - it was so small. But it didnt detract from the experience
Facilities:
Viewing:
Access:
Overall:
speckyjones » Wed 11th May 2011
to big and it sucks
Facilities:
Viewing:
Access:
Overall:
VHOEJ » Sun 6th February 2011
The Acer is one of the best indoor venues around - only negative is the car parking. Getting in is one thing - getting out is an entirely different issue.
Facilities:
Viewing:
Access:
Overall:
Orel Puppington » Mon 10th January 2011
Best indoor stadium in the country by far
Facilities:
Viewing:
Access:
Overall:
Car crash » Sat 28th August 2010
the facilities are great but they need bigger carparks and need to upgrade the stadium to at least 20 000
Facilities:
Viewing:
Access:
Overall:
SportzManiaac » Tue 21st April 2009
I think Acer Arena is a great stadium and from where i'm seating I have a great view. The food is ok, but access is terrible.
Facilities:
Viewing:
Access:
Overall:
chrisO832 » Wed 14th January 2009
If the razorbacks were a bigger franchise and basketball was played on dis court it wld be da best in australia i remember wen deyu use to play basketball on dis court wuith sold out crowds dis arena was the best
Facilities:
Viewing:
Access:
Overall:
edgo » Thu 8th January 2009
Great looks, great arena, great everything!!
Facilities:
Viewing:
Access:
Overall:
SoccerStar619 » Sat 26th July 2008
This Is A Great Ground. But When It Is Packed With People The Parking Is Terrible. The Events I've Seen There Are WWE Tours VERY LOUD!!
Facilities:
Viewing:
Access:
Overall:
erwas » Tue 2nd October 2007
Wahu.i loovve here.this thing is sick!
Facilities:
Viewing:
Access:
Overall:

The views expressed in stadium reviews & ratings are those of the author only, not Austadiums.

 

STADIUMS

AUS CAPITAL TERRITORY Canberra
NEW SOUTH WALES Sydney Newcastle
NORTHERN TERRITORY Darwin
QUEENSLAND Brisbane Gold Coast
SOUTH AUSTRALIA Adelaide
TASMANIA Hobart Launceston
VICTORIA Melbourne Geelong
WESTERN AUSTRALIA Perth
NEW ZEALAND Wellington Auckland

SPORT

AUS FOOTBALL AFL AFLW P/S
RUGBY LEAGUE NRL Trials
FOOTBALL A-League W-League FFA Cup
BASKETBALL NBL WNBL
RUGBY UNION Super Rugby NRC GRR
CRICKET Tests ODI's Sheffield ODD BBL
BASEBALL ABL
GOLF HORSE RACING MOTOR SPORT NETBALL TENNIS OTHER SPORTS
Austadiums Facebook Austadiums Twitter Austadiums Instagram

AUSTRALIAN STADIUMS & SPORT
www.austadiums.com

STADIUMS
 • View Stadiums

 • Redevelopments
 • Former/Proposed Stadiums
 • Seating Maps
 • Highest Rated
 • Stadium News

SPORT
 • Austadiums Sport
 • Events
 • Results
 • Crowds
 • Sports News
 • Sports Betting

INTERACT
 • Forum
 • Facebook
 • Twitter - @austadiums
 • Twitter - @au_sport
 • Instagram
 • Newsletter

WEBSITE
 • About Austadiums
 • Mobile Site
 • Site Map
 • Terms & Conditions
 • Privacy Policy
 • Contact Us

© Copyright 1999-2019 Austadiums - All rights reserved.

CV Media