Stadium Seating Maps

1300SMILES Stadium Queensland Townsville
AAMI Park Victoria Melbourne
Adelaide Entertainment Centre South Australia Adelaide
Adelaide Oval South Australia Adelaide
AIS Arena ACT Canberra
Allianz Stadium New South Wales Sydney
ANZ Stadium New South Wales Sydney
Ballymore Stadium Queensland Brisbane
Bankwest Stadium New South Wales Sydney
Belmore Sports Ground New South Wales Sydney
Bendigo Stadium Victoria Bendigo
Blacktown International Sportspark New South Wales Sydney
Blundstone Arena Tasmania Hobart
Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre Queensland Brisbane
Brisbane Entertainment Centre Queensland Brisbane
Broadbeach Bowls Club Queensland Gold Coast
Campbelltown Stadium New South Wales Campbelltown
Caulfield Racecourse Victoria Melbourne
Cbus Super Stadium Queensland Gold Coast
Central Coast Stadium New South Wales Gosford
Coopers Stadium South Australia Adelaide
Derwent Entertainment Centre Tasmania Glenorchy
Dolphin Stadium Queensland Redcliffe
Domain Tennis Centre Tasmania Hobart
Eden Park (NZ) New Zealand Auckland
Football Park South Australia Adelaide
Gabba Queensland Brisbane
Giants Stadium New South Wales Sydney
GIO Stadium ACT Canberra
Glen Willow Stadium New South Wales Mudgee
GMHBA Stadium Victoria Geelong
Gold Coast Aquatic Centre Queensland Gold Coast
Gold Coast Hockey Centre Queensland Gold Coast
Hagley Oval (NZ) New Zealand Christchurch
HBF Park Western Australia Perth
HBF Stadium Western Australia Perth
Hutt Recreation Ground (NZ) New Zealand Wellington
ICC Sydney New South Wales Sydney
Ikon Park Victoria Melbourne
Junction Oval Victoria Melbourne
Ken Rosewall Arena New South Wales Sydney
Lakeside Stadium Victoria Melbourne
Leichhardt Oval New South Wales Sydney
Lottoland Stadium New South Wales Sydney
Manuka Oval ACT Canberra
Margaret Court Arena Victoria Melbourne
Mars Stadium Victoria Ballarat
Marvel Stadium Victoria Melbourne
McDonald Jones Stadium New South Wales Newcastle
Melbourne Arena Victoria Melbourne
Melbourne Cricket Ground Victoria Melbourne
Melbourne Park Victoria Melbourne
Melbourne Showgrounds Victoria Melbourne
Memorial Drive Tennis Centre South Australia Adelaide
Metricon Stadium Queensland Gold Coast
Mt Smart Stadium (NZ) New Zealand Auckland
Netstrata Jubilee Stadium New South Wales Sydney
Newcastle Entertainment Centre New South Wales Newcastle
Nissan Arena Queensland Brisbane
North Queensland Stadium Queensland Townsville
North Sydney Oval New South Wales Sydney
Optus Stadium Western Australia Perth
Panthers Stadium New South Wales Penrith
Parramatta Stadium New South Wales Sydney
Pat Rafter Arena Queensland Brisbane
Phillip Island Grand Prix Circuit Victoria Phillip Island
PointsBet Stadium New South Wales Sydney
Priceline Stadium South Australia Adelaide
Qudos Bank Arena New South Wales Sydney
Queensland Sport and Athletic Centre Queensland Brisbane
RAC Arena Western Australia Perth
Rod Laver Arena Victoria Melbourne
Royal Melbourne Golf Club Victoria Melbourne
Saxton Oval (NZ) New Zealand Nelson
Seddon Park (NZ) New Zealand Hamilton
Silverdome Tasmania Launceston
Spark Arena (NZ) New Zealand Auckland
State Netball Hockey Centre Victoria Melbourne
Subiaco Oval Western Australia Perth
Suncorp Stadium Queensland Brisbane
Sydney Cricket Ground New South Wales Sydney
Sydney Entertainment Centre New South Wales Sydney
TIO Stadium Northern Territory Darwin
Titanium Security Arena South Australia Adelaide
Townsville Entertainment and Convention Centre Queensland Townsville
Townsville Stadium Queensland Townsville
University Oval (NZ) New Zealand Dunedin
UTAS Stadium Tasmania Launceston
WACA Ground Western Australia Perth
Westpac Stadium (NZ) New Zealand Wellington
WIN Entertainment Centre New South Wales Wollongong
WIN Stadium New South Wales Wollongong


View Stadiums

Former/Proposed Stadiums
Seating Maps
Highest Rated
Stadium News

Austadiums Sport
Sports News

Twitter - @austadiums
Twitter - @au_sport

About Austadiums
Mobile App
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Contact Us

© Copyright 2019 Austadiums - All rights reserved.

CV Media