Home Matches Results A-League W-League FFA Cup ACL Stadiums

Football Stadiums

AAMI Park Melbourne Victoria 30,050
ABD Stadium Melbourne Victoria 5,000
Adelaide Oval Adelaide South Australia 53,500
Apex Oval Dubbo New South Wales 12,000
Arlington Oval Sydney New South Wales 6,000
Ballymore Stadium Brisbane Queensland 18,000
Bankwest Stadium Sydney New South Wales 30,000
Barlow Park Cairns Queensland 15,000
BB Print Stadium Mackay Queensland 12,000
Bellevue Oval Armidale New South Wales 5,000
Belmore Sports Ground Sydney New South Wales 19,000
BT Connor Reserve Melbourne Victoria 8,000
C.ex Coffs International Stadium Coffs Harbour New South Wales 10,000
Campbelltown Stadium Sydney New South Wales 20,000
Carrington Park Bathurst New South Wales 13,000
CB Smith Reserve Melbourne Victoria 2,000
Cbus Super Stadium Gold Coast Queensland 27,400
Central Coast Stadium Central Coast New South Wales 20,059
Cessnock Sportsground Cessnock New South Wales 10,000
City Vista Recreation Reserve Melbourne Victoria 4,000
Clive Berghofer Stadium Toowoomba Queensland 9,000
Coopers Stadium Adelaide South Australia 16,500
Darebin International Sports Centre Melbourne Victoria 1,250
David Barro Stadium Melbourne Victoria 3,000
Deakin Stadium Canberra ACT 2,800
Distinctive Homes Park Adelaide South Australia 5,000
Dolphin Stadium Brisbane Queensland 11,500
Dorrien Gardens Perth Western Australia 4,000
Duncan McKenna Field Gold Coast Queensland 4,000
Epping Stadium Melbourne Victoria 10,000
ES Marks Field Sydney New South Wales 8,000
Fairfield Showground Sydney New South Wales 5,000
FMG Stadium (NZ) Hamilton New Zealand 25,000
Forsyth Barr Stadium (NZ) Dunedin New Zealand 30,748
Frank Holohan Reserve Melbourne Victoria 4,000
GIO Stadium Canberra ACT 25,011
Glen Willow Stadium Mudgee New South Wales 10,000
GMHBA Stadium Geelong Victoria 36,000
Gold Coast Croatian Sports Centre Gold Coast Queensland 1,000
Green Gully Reserve Melbourne Victoria 10,000
Gungahlin Enclosed Oval Canberra ACT 5,000
H.E Laybutt Sporting Complex Sydney New South Wales 1,000
HBF Park Perth Western Australia 20,500
Hutt Recreation Ground (NZ) Wellington New Zealand 9,000
Ilinden Sports Centre Sydney New South Wales 6,000
Inglewood Stadium Perth Western Australia 5,536
Jack Edwards Reserve Melbourne Victoria 4,000
Jack McLaughlan Oval Newcastle New South Wales 5,000
Jensen Park Sydney New South Wales 4,000
JL Murphy Reserve Melbourne Victoria 1,000
KGV Park Glenorchy Tasmania 4,000
Knights Stadium Melbourne Victoria 15,000
Lakeside Stadium Melbourne Victoria 12,000
Lambert Park Sydney New South Wales 7,000
Lark Hill Sportsplex Perth Western Australia 5,000
Larrakia Park Darwin Northern Territory 6,000
Latrobe City Stadium Morwell Victoria 12,000
Leichhardt Oval Sydney New South Wales 20,000
Lidcombe Oval Sydney New South Wales 20,000
Lilys Football Centre Sydney New South Wales 5,000
Lions Stadium Brisbane Queensland 5,000
Litis Stadium Perth Western Australia 5,000
Lottoland Sydney New South Wales 23,000
Lynwood Park Sydney New South Wales 3,000
Magic Park Newcastle New South Wales 3,500
Maitland Sportsground Maitland New South Wales 8,000
Marconi Stadium Sydney New South Wales 9,000
Marden Sports Complex Adelaide South Australia 6,000
Marvel Stadium Melbourne Victoria 56,347
McDonald Jones Stadium Newcastle New South Wales 30,000
McKellar Park Canberra ACT 3,000
Meakin Park Brisbane Queensland
Melbourne Cricket Ground Melbourne Victoria 100,024
Melita Stadium Sydney New South Wales 10,000
Morshead Park Stadium Ballarat Victoria 8,500
Mt Smart Stadium (NZ) Auckland New Zealand 30,000
Netstrata Jubilee Stadium Sydney New South Wales 20,500
Newcastle No.2 Sportsground Newcastle New South Wales 5,000
North Harbour Stadium (NZ) Auckland New Zealand 25,000
North Ipswich Reserve Brisbane Queensland 5,500
North Sydney Oval Sydney New South Wales 16,000
Oakes Oval Lismore New South Wales 8,500
Olympic Village Melbourne Victoria 12,000
Optus Stadium Perth Western Australia 60,000
Orangetheory Stadium (NZ) Christchurch New Zealand 18,600
Panthers Stadium Sydney New South Wales 22,500
Percy Doyle Reserve Perth Western Australia 5,000
Perry Park Brisbane Queensland 5,000
Pittwater Park Sydney New South Wales 10,000
Pluim Park Central Coast New South Wales 2,200
PointsBet Stadium Sydney New South Wales 22,000
Popondetta Park Sydney New South Wales 3,000
Port Macquarie Regional Stadium Port Macquarie New South Wales 10,000
Queensland Country Bank Stadium Townsville Queensland 25,000
Queensland Sport and Athletic Centre Brisbane Queensland 48,500
Rugby Park Stadium (NZ) Invercargill New Zealand 18,000
Scully Park Tamworth New South Wales 11,000
Securitas Protect Stadium Mandurah Western Australia 2,000
Seiffert Oval Queanbeyan New South Wales 15,000
Seymour Shaw Park Sydney New South Wales 5,000
Shepparton Sports City Shepparton Victoria 3,200
Skinner Reserve Melbourne Victoria 10,000
Sky Stadium (NZ) Wellington New Zealand 34,500
Sologinkin Oval Mackay Queensland 3,000
Spencer Park Brisbane Queensland 5,000
St George Stadium Sydney New South Wales 12,000
St Marys Leagues Stadium Sydney New South Wales 7,000
Stadium Australia Sydney New South Wales 83,500
Steve Woodcock Sports Centre Adelaide South Australia 3,000
Suncorp Stadium Brisbane Queensland 52,500
Sunshine Coast Stadium Sunshine Coast Queensland 12,000
Sydney Showground Stadium Sydney New South Wales 24,000
Sydney United Sports Centre Sydney New South Wales 12,000
Sydney University Football Ground Sydney New South Wales 2,500
Tomaree Sports Complex Nelson Bay New South Wales 4,000
Townsville Sports Reserve Townsville Queensland 3,000
UTAS Stadium Launceston Tasmania 19,000
Valentine Sports Park Sydney New South Wales 4,000
VALO Football Centre Adelaide South Australia 1,000
Viking Park Canberra ACT 7,000
VU Whitten Oval Melbourne Victoria 10,000
WA Athletics Stadium Perth Western Australia 10,000
Wade Park Orange New South Wales 8,000
Wanderers Centre of Football Sydney New South Wales
Wentworth Park Sydney New South Wales 10,000
Willows Sports Complex Townsville Queensland 26,500
WIN Stadium Wollongong New South Wales 23,000
WML Stadium Bunbury Western Australia
Wolter Park Brisbane Queensland 4,000
Wyndham City Stadium Melbourne Victoria 15,000
Yarrow Stadium (NZ) New Plymouth New Zealand 25,000


NEW SOUTH WALES Sydney Newcastle
QUEENSLAND Brisbane Gold Coast
TASMANIA Hobart Launceston
VICTORIA Melbourne Geelong
NEW ZEALAND Wellington Auckland


FOOTBALL A-League W-League FFA Cup
CRICKET Tests ODI's BBL Sheffield ODD
Get $90 off your first four HelloFresh boxes!
The Austadiums website is made possible by displaying some advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker, whitelist us, or you can donate to us here.