Austadiums | Australian Stadiums & Sport

 
Austadiums Twitter Austadiums Facebook
 

RUGBY LEAGUE

RUGBY LEAGUE
 

NRL Auckland Nines (d2)

GAME 17 | BLUE | Sharks vs Titans
10:00am AEDT | 9:00am AEST | 12:00pm NZDT | Ref: Jared Maxwell
SHARKS 30 (S Tagataese, F Brown, B Ayshford, V Holmes, R Leutele, M Prior tries; D Holdsworth 3/6 goals) def TITANS 14 (M Minichiello 2, A Kelly tries; A Kelly 1/3 goals)

GAME 18 | BLUE | Knights vs Wests Tigers
10:25am AEDT | 9:25am AEST | 12:25pm NZDT | Ref: Gerard Sutton
KNIGHTS 25 (C Houston bonus try; J Mamo, T Roberts, W Mason, D Gagai tries; J Mullen 2/3, T Roberts 0/2 goals) def TIGERS 0

GAME 19 | GREEN | Roosters vs Bulldogs
10:50am AEDT | 9:50am AEST | 12:50pm NZDT | Ref: Matt Cecchin
BULLDOGS 16 (J Jackson, P O’Hanlon 2, J Graham tries; J Graham 0/3; S Perrett goals) def ROOSTERS 4 (P Rokolati 1/1 try; 0/1 goals)

GAME 20 | GREEN | Eels vs Broncos
11:15am AEDT | 10:15am AEST | 1:15pm NZDT | Ref: Chris James
BRONCOS 15 (K Nikorima bonus try; J Hoffman, B Hunt; A McCullough 1/3 goals) def EELS 14 (C Norman, S Radradra bonus try, ; 2/2 goals)

GAME 21 | YELLOW | Warriors vs Cowboys
11:45am AEDT | 10:45am AEST | 1:45pm NZDT | Ref: Adam Devcich
WARRIORS 28 (S Ikahihifo, S Johnson bonus try; C Tuimavave, N Laumape, S Ikahihifo tries; S Johnson 3/5 goals) def COWBOYS 23 (K Feldt, A Winterstein 2, K Linnett, Z Santo tries; K Feldt 0/1, Robert Lui 0/2, J Bowen 0/1 goals)

GAME 22 | YELLOW | Raiders vs Sea Eagles
12:10pm AEDT | 11:10am AEST | 2:10pm NZDT | Ref: Gavin Morris
RAIDERS 18 (R Robinson 2, Heffernan, B Tupou tries; G Buttriss 0/1, M Cornish 0/2, J Ahearn 1/1 goals) def SEA EAGLES 4 (T Satini try; 0/1 goals)

GAME 23 | RED | Storm vs Dragons
12:35pm AEDT | 11:35am AEST | 2:35pm NZDT | Ref: Gavin Badger
DRAGONS 14 (B Morris 2, J Dugan tries; M Witt 0/2, J Dugan 1/1 goals) def STORM 10 (M Garbutt, M Fonua tries; S Waqa 1/2 goals)

GAME 24 | RED | Panthers vs Rabbitohs
1:00pm AEDT | 12:00pm AEST | 3:00pm NZDT | Ref: Adam Devcich
RABBITOHS 18 (C McQueen, B Te'o, A Koroisau, D Walker tries; N Merritt 0/2, B Champion 0/1, A Koroisau 1/1 goals) def PANTHERS 16 (K Kingston, R Campbell-Gillard, J Mansour tries; M Moylan 2/3 goals)

 

Quarter Finals

1st QF | Knights v Broncos
1:30pm AEDT | 12:30pm AEST | 3:30pm NZDT | Ref: Jared Maxwell
BRONCOS 16 (A McCullough, K Nikorima, J Hoffman, D Copley tries; D Copley 0/4 goals) def KNIGHTS 11 (A McKinnon bonus try; J Mullen try; T Roberts 1/2 goals)

2nd QF | Eels v Sharks
1.55pm AEDT | 12:55pm AEST | 3:55pm NZDT | Ref: Gavin Badger
SHARKS 17 (V Holmes bonus try; N Gardner, N Stapleton tries; N Stapleton 1/1, D Holdsworth 1/2 goals) def EELS 6 (S Paulo try; S Paulo 1/1 goal)

3rd QF | Warriors v Rabbitohs
2.20pm AEDT | 1:20pm AEST | 4:20pm NZDT | Ref: Gerard Sutton
WARRIORS 17 (S Johnson bonus try; N Laumape, G Fisiiahi tries; S Johnson 1/2, S Tomkins 1/1 goals) def RABBITOHS 16 (C McQueen, N Merritt, D Walker tries; A Koroisau 2/3 goals)

4th QF | Panthers v Cowboys
2.45pm AEDT | 1:45pm AEST | 4:45pm NZDT | Ref: Ben Cummins
COWBOYS 18 (K Feldt, T Sims, C Rona tries; M Morgan 3/3 goals) def PANTHERS 12 (E Nabuli, G Jennings, J Mansour tries; Soward 0/3 goals)

 

Semi Finals

1st SF | Broncos v Sharks
3.45pm AEDT | 2:45pm AEST | 5:45pm NZDT | Ref: Gerard Sutton
BRONCOS 18 (A McCullough, B Barba, B Hunt, J Hoffman tries; M Gillett 2/3, K Nikorima 0/1 goals) def SHARKS 14 (S Feki, J Wright bonus tries; D Holdsworth 2/2 goals)

2nd SF | Warriors v Cowboys
4.10pm AEDT | 3:10pm AEST | 6:10pm NZDT | Ref: Ben Cummins
COWBOYS 8 (K Feldt, J Bowen tries; K Feldt 0/2 goals) def WARRIORS 0

 

NRL AUCKLAND NINES FINAL

Final | Broncos v Cowboys
5.30pm AEDT | 4:30pm AEST | 7:30pm NZDT | Ref: Ben Cummins
FULLTIME
BRONCOS 7 (B Hunt bonus try; B Hunt 1/1 goals)
COWBOYS 16 (A Winterstein, C Rona 2 try; R Lui 1/2, Michael Morgan 1/1 goals)

Total crowd: 89,003 (2 days)

CROWD   45,403 (91% of capacity*)
DATE   Sunday 16th February 2014
TIME   12:00 PM *venue time
VENUE   Eden Park (NZ)
    VENUE INFO SEATING MAP ACCOMMODATION

WEB

  www.nrl.com.au
 
 

SHARE:

 
 
 
   RUGBY LEAGUE RESULTS
  30/09/18 NRL Grand Final: Roosters d Storm
  23/09/18 Intrust Super Premiership NSW GF: Bulldogs d Jets
  23/09/18 Intrust Super Cup GF: Redcliffe d Easts
  22/09/18 NRL Finals: Roosters d Rabbitohs
  21/09/18 NRL Finals: Storm d Sharks
  15/09/18 NRL Finals: Rabbitohs d Dragons
  14/09/18 NRL Finals: Sharks d Panthers
  09/09/18 NRL Finals: Dragons d Broncos
  08/09/18 NRL Finals: Roosters d Sharks
  08/09/18 NRL Finals: Panthers d Warriors

*All times local (location of venue) | Time Zone Info
Event details subject to change without notice
 
 #DickSmithAkl9s
 

 

+ Home
+ Matches
+ Results
+ NRL
+ Trials
+ Venues

Catch - Great daily deals!
 

STADIUMS

AUS CAPITAL TERRITORY Canberra
NEW SOUTH WALES Sydney Newcastle
NORTHERN TERRITORY Darwin
QUEENSLAND Brisbane Gold Coast
SOUTH AUSTRALIA Adelaide
TASMANIA Hobart Launceston
VICTORIA Melbourne Geelong
WESTERN AUSTRALIA Perth
NEW ZEALAND Wellington Auckland

SPORT

AUS FOOTBALL AFL AFLW P/S
RUGBY LEAGUE NRL Trials
FOOTBALL A-League W-League FFA Cup
BASKETBALL NBL WNBL
RUGBY UNION Super Rugby NRC GRR
CRICKET Tests ODI's Sheffield ODD BBL
BASEBALL ABL
GOLF HORSE RACING MOTOR SPORT NETBALL TENNIS OTHER SPORTS
Austadiums Awards 2018
Austadiums Facebook Austadiums Twitter Austadiums Instagram

AUSTRALIAN STADIUMS & SPORT
www.austadiums.com

STADIUMS
 • View Stadiums

 • Redevelopments
 • Former/Proposed Stadiums
 • Seating Maps
 • Highest Rated
 • Stadium News

SPORT
 • Austadiums Sport
 • Events
 • Results
 • Crowds
 • Sports News
 • Sports Betting

INTERACT
 • Forum
 • Facebook
 • Twitter - @austadiums
 • Twitter - @au_sport
 • Instagram
 • Newsletter

WEBSITE
 • About Austadiums
 • Mobile Site
 • Site Map
 • Terms & Conditions
 • Privacy Policy
 • Contact Us

    © Copyright 1999-2018 Austadiums - All rights reserved.         

CV Media