NBL
Home Fixture Results Teams Tickets Basketball Official Site

2017-18 NBL Fixture

PREV
NEXT
Thursday 15th February 2018 | 6:30 PM
Brisbane
Stream on
Friday 16th February 2018 | 7:30 PM
Melbourne
Stream on
Friday 16th February 2018 | 7:30 PM
Auckland
Stream on
Saturday 17th February 2018 | 5:00 PM
Adelaide
Stream on
Sunday 18th February 2018 | Time TBC
Melbourne
Stream on
Sunday 18th February 2018 | Time TBC
Perth
Stream on
Sunday 18th February 2018 | Time TBC
Sydney
Stream on
PREV
NEXT
UPCOMING EVENTS RECENT RESULTS TICKETS

The NBL Fixture is subject to change without notice. All times listed are local (location of venue).

STADIUMS

AUS CAPITAL TERRITORY Canberra
NEW SOUTH WALES Sydney Newcastle
NORTHERN TERRITORY Darwin
QUEENSLAND Brisbane Gold Coast
SOUTH AUSTRALIA Adelaide
TASMANIA Hobart Launceston
VICTORIA Melbourne Geelong
WESTERN AUSTRALIA Perth
NEW ZEALAND Wellington Auckland

SPORT

AUS FOOTBALL AFL AFLW P/S
RUGBY LEAGUE NRL Trials
FOOTBALL A-League W-League FFA Cup
BASKETBALL NBL WNBL
RUGBY UNION Super Rugby NRC
CRICKET Tests ODI's BBL Sheffield ODD
BASEBALL ABL
GOLF HORSE RACING MOTOR SPORT NETBALL TENNIS OTHER SPORTS
Get $90 off your first four HelloFresh boxes!
View the full 2017-18 NBL fixture and results. Includes every round and full event info including stadiums, seating maps, tickets and live streaming.
The Austadiums website is made possible by displaying some advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker, whitelist us, or you can donate to us here.